Learnifier and Salesflare
How to connect Learnifier
- Via Zapier — 34 operations available. Set it up ↗
What you can automate
- When new Account in Salesflare, create Organization in Learnifier.
About Learnifier
Learnifier is a multi-featured tool that makes it easy to create online courses, onboarding programs or even a learning academy. You get the best of two worlds. Technology simplified, learning amplified.
Learnifier operations on Zapier
Triggers (4)
Start a workflow when this happens
- Participant Access — Triggers when a participant accesses a project. The event only triggers once per login session and project. The firstAccessFlag indicates whether this was the first access ever for this user or not.
- Participant Reactivation — Triggers when a participant is reactivated in a project. Reactivation can take place if larger changes are done to the project and the conditions around the participation have changed.
- Participation Activation — Triggers when a new participant is activated or reactivated in a project. Reactivation can take place if larger changes are done to the project and the conditions around the participation might have changed. Normally only one event is ever sent out per participant where firstActivationNow is set.
- Participation Progress Update — Triggers when progress has changed for the participant. The CompletionStatus field can be any of: completed, incomplete, notAttempted and unknown.
Actions (23)
Things Salesflare can make it do
- Activate Participant — Activates a participant. After the activation the participant/participation can be accessed by a learner.
- Add Client User Group Member — Adds a user to a user group
- Add Product — Adds a back office product to an organizational unit. Requires full administrator permissions.
- Create Client User Group — Create a user group
- Create Organization — Create an organization unit
Show 18 more actions
- Create Participant — Creates a new project participant. Participant information is created for the specified user. In the body object, only one of either email, userid or extid must be specified. The participant must be activated before it can be accessed by the user.
- Create Project — Creates a new project
- Create User — Creates a user. No two users can have the same email address or external id (if specified). Email is saved WITH case but is handled case insensitive in the system. Email can be changed for a user assuming it doesn't cause a conflict.
- Delete Participant — Deletes a participant. The user itself will still remain but any state related to the project will be deleted. Due to constraints from products in the project it might not be possible to delete the participant. However this can only be determined at the time of the delete. If a delete fails the participant will have their inError flag set and will not be able to access the participation until it has been reactivated. Some state and progress may be lost
- Delete Participant by External ID — Deletes a participant by external id.
- Delete Project — Deletes the project. The project can only be deleted if the project do not contain any participants.
- Delete User — Delete a user. Only api callers that have full access can call this method.
- Delete User Profile Picture — Delete user profile picture
- Get Auto Login Link — Returns a link that can be used to automatically login a user. The link is only valid once and for a short time. A caller should hand over the link to the user as soon as possible. The caller should also never store this link.
- Get Client User Group — Gets the details about a user group
- Get Participant Login Link — Returns a single sign on link for the participant. The link can only be used once and should be used directly. The link expires after a few minutes. This operation requires the login link permission.
- Ping — Ping our servers
- Remove Client User Group Member — Deletes a user membership from a user group. The user and group will still remain.
- Update Organization — Update an organization unit
- Update Participant — Update a participant
- Update Password — Sets or updates a user password. It requires full access. The password must be more than 5 characters long and it is not possible to set a password for a user with a SSO association.
- Update Project — Updates a project. Values are only updated if the fields are specified in the input
- Update User — Updates a user. All values that have a key defined in the input will be set. So if a value should not be updated omit it totally from the input, otherwise it will be unset.
Searches (7)
Look up existing records
- Get Organization — Gets a single organization unit. The response includes the display name, internal and external id and client number.
- Get Organization by External ID — Gets an organization unit with an external id
- Get Participant by External ID — Gets a participation by external id
- Get Project — Write a description later
- Get User — Returns information about a user
Show 2 more searches
- Get User by Email — Get user by email
- Get User by External ID — Get user by external id
Similar apps
Not using Salesflare yet?
Salesflare is a CRM for small and medium-sized B2B businesses — it fills itself in automatically so your team actually keeps it up to date.
Try it for free